Accommodation reservation

Place:
Departure:
(Ubytování U Bačmana)
cottage / chalet for rent
(Chata Lucie)
cottage / chalet for rent ***

(Chata Lucie)

This house was newly renovated and will give you a great opportunity to stay in a wonderful area only 30 minutes from Prague and right next to Rip Mountain. You can choose if you prefer to stay at the cottage, have a BBQ, use the sauna and fireplace or visit Říp Mountain, Machovo jezero (lake) with beaches and boat rental, various monuments, beautiful countryside, and much more. For children is prepared...

(Močovice - chalupa)
cottage / chalet for rent ****

(Močovice - chalupa)

Močovice 11

(Chalupa Písty)
cottage / chalet for rent ***

(Chalupa Písty)

Písty 120

cottage / chalet for rent

Events

(Votvírák 2018)

Milovice (Milovice)

Fri 6/14/2018 - Sun 6/16/2018

(Mezi kmeny a státem: Kouřimsko a Kolínsko v raném středověku)

Regional Museum in Kolín - Dvořak's Museum of Prehistory (Kolín)

Fri 9/8/2016 - Sun 9/15/2018

(Josef Sudek a Janusz Moniatowicz - Imaginární setkání fotografů 2017: Kouzlo a paměť místa)

Regional Museum in Kolín - Červinkovský House (Kolín)

Sat 10/27/2017 - Sun 1/6/2018

(Dávná touha cestovatelská)

(Kolín)

Thu 11/8/2017 - Sun 2/24/2018

(Advent a Vánoce v Muzeu lidových staveb)

Museum of rustic structures in Kouřim (Kouřim)

Fri 11/30/2017 - Sat 12/29/2017


Tip for a trip

Dobrovice Museum

Dobrovice Museum

The Dobrovice Museum is located on the newly reconstructed premises of thje former Renaissance farmstead...